Thermos Maximum, thermal windows defogging specialist
14869
home,page,page-id-14869,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-child-theme-ver-9.0.1460038497,qode-theme-ver-9.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.1,vc_responsive
crest

BETWEEN 30% AND 50% CHEAPER THAN THE COST OF REPLACING A THERMAL WINDOW!

Defogging is a solution that is both energy-efficient, environmentally-friendly and economical. More convenient than a traditional replacement of your windows, our restoration process for your fogged windows is done on site by professionals whose goal is to make sure you’re completely satisfied.

We treat our customers and their windows with care!

GET FREE QUOTE

A technician will contact you within 24 to 48 hours to schedule an appointment. Our specialist will then come to your house to assess the condition of your windows. He will advise you on the best way to solve the problem and provide a quote for the costs involved.

Thermos Maximum, spécialiste en désembuage de fenêtres thermos
16597
home,page,page-id-16597,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-child-theme-ver-9.0.1460038497,qode-theme-ver-9.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.1,vc_responsive
crest

ENTRE 30 % ET 50 % MOINS CHER QUE LE COÛT DE REMPLACEMENT D’UN THERMOS!

Le désembuage est une solution à la fois énergétique, écologique et surtout économique. Étant beaucoup moins incommodant que le remplacement traditionnel des fenêtres, notre procédé de restauration de vos vitres embuées se fait sur place par des professionnels soucieux de votre entière satisfaction.

Nous prenons soin de nos clients, et de leurs fenêtres!

ESTIMATION GRATUITE

Un technicien vous contactera dans un délai de 24 à 48 heures pour la prise d’un rendez-vous. Par la suite, un spécialiste se déplacera à votre domicile pour évaluer l’état de vos fenêtres. Il vous conseillera sur la bonne décision à prendre afin de remédier au problème et procédera à l’estimation des coûts qui s’y rapportent.